Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/hookerha/public_html/update/inc/ on line 276

Press Release-

April 25, 2007- (Freeport, Illinois)- Premier Racing and Aviation Seatbelt manufacturer releases partial drivers line-up for 2007 racing season. For more information regarding these drivers and their racing schedules please feel free to visit their personal websites shown below. For more information regarding the entire Hooker Harness product line feel free to visit our website at

Driver Team Website
Billy Moyer Billy Moyer Racing
Bobby Martintoni Martintoni Racing
Brea Lopez Brea Lopez Motorsports
Brent Kreke Kreke Racing
Carl Van Horn Sudden Impact Racing
Clay Baumann Baumann Racing
Dan Owings Team Owings
Daron Basl Flame Motorsports
David Smith Flame Motorsports
Dawn Creten 2Xtreme Racing
Ed Dixon Dixon Motorsports
Fletcher Lewis Sudden Impact Racing
Jimmy Creten 2Xtreme Racing
Linsey Weenk 2Xtreme Racing
Matt Miller Larry Moring Motorsports
Sean Duhon Sudden Impact Racing
Steve Francis Steve Francis Racing

Recent Press Releases

Press Release- - posted on 18 Nov 2009
Matt Miller to Begin 2008 at Golden Isles Speedway, East Bay Raceway Park and Volusia Speedway Park - posted on 23 Jan 2008
Steve Casebolt Racing Announces Partnership with Fatheadz Sunglasses - posted on 21 Jan 2008
Defending WoO Champion Ready To Roll Out 2008! - posted on 21 Jan 2008
Press Release- - posted on 25 Apr 2007
Trio of CSK Monster Trucks Qualify for Monster Jam World Finals - posted on 07 Mar 2007
Latest News - posted on 18 May 2006